CONTACT

Booking Agent:
Rick Smoot
rick@gojimmygo.com / 808.220.4941

Band & Media Relations:
Eric White
eric@gojimmygo.com

Publishing:
Eric Lagrimas / Go Jimmy Go Music
ericlagrimas@gmail.com

Website:
admin@gojimmygo.com

Merchandise & Web Orders:
merch@gojimmygo.com

Go Jimmy Go:
Bison -- Vocals -- (bison@gojimmygo.com)
Ian Ashley -- Guitar -- (ian@gojimmygo.com)
Andrew McClellan-- Bass -- (andrew@gojimmygo.com)
Shon Gregory -- Drums -- (shon@gojimmygo.com)
Eric White -- Saxophone -- (eric@gojimmygo.com)
Brandon Hutton -- Trombone -- (brandon@gojimmygo.com)